より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.9 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.0
クチコミ
    br
    9.2
    2018年2月17日
    Will definitely stay there again if I come back to Mendoza
    When I arrived, the guy at the reception did not have information about hotel rates and taxes and was not agreeing for me to pay what was arranged (if you pay in a non-Argentina Visa credit card, you don't have to pay for IVA - a 20% extra the value here in Booking). However, he asked me to wait for some 20 minutes and talk to the other girl and she had all the information and charged me correctly. So, no problem. Something that was small but I regreted a little was to ask about general touristic information in the reception. They sell packages and as they have incentives to sell their own packages, I felt they were not so helpful if you want tips for other trips. It's really easy to find similar trips (and some other options) at least 20% cheaper in touristic agencies downtown. Some people say it's not so close to downtown, but Mendoza is reeeeally small in area. During the day (in the summer, until 9pm), it was really safe to walk around (I didn't leave at night); there is basic commerce, some bus stops, and it was about 3-4 blocks from Avenida San Martin - which is really central. I would not avoid at all to stay here because it's not so central, since all the other services were great.
    Great hostel! Good bedrooms (but you have to jump to the floor if you are in the bed above), locker, best breakfast I had during this last backpacking trip (coffee and tea all day long; in the morning, there were also milk, eggs, fruit, salty and sweet bread, around 3 types of jam/dulce de leche/butter). Bathrooms were really clean but as usually happens, some 'movement' in the morning (I think there were 4 toilettes/bathrooms for some 20 (?) people). However, it seemed that there were no queues :) I would totally recommend it, there was a good vibe when I stayed, some open space for meeting people inside and outside (but it wasn't noisy).
    Adrian
    au
    7.9
    2018年2月16日
    コメントはありません。
    id
    8.8
    2018年2月15日
    Good for groups, maybe not for solo travellers
    As a solo traveller I was looking for somewhere lively with a good social vibe which this did not have. It was very quiet when I was there. Also did not think the Wine tour was great.
    Lovely staff with comfortable clean accommodation. Would recommend for groups
    Tina
    de
    9.6
    2018年2月7日
    Comfy beds, Aircon, quiet place. Great breakfast with fruits, cereals, bread, dulce de Leiche, coffee and juice. Friendly And helpful staff. Nice atmosphere
    ch
    8.8
    2018年2月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Joschka Zettkuh
    de
    7.5
    2018年2月3日
    A bit far away (~30 min walk) from the major bar street
    Nice and very helpful staff. Lots of tours bookable directly from the hostel. Good breakfast.
    Tina
    de
    9.2
    2018年2月3日
    Beds were shaking a bit
    Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms With aircon and great lockers. Lots of Information about tours. Many bathrooms.
    ar
    5.0
    2018年2月3日
    The room was very cramped. There was one lockable cupboard but it was open at the back so accessible to anyone entering the room. The kitchen wasn’t clean and only 3 of the 4 burners on the stove worked for the entire hostel. They overcharged us by US $60 - we were in a a bit of a hurry to catch our bus so didn’t double check until in the cab so had to turn back and get the refund and then get back in the cab and made our bus by 5 mins! It was unnecessary as it wasn’t our error so double check your bill before you leave!
    Javier was very attentive - by far the best person there - and helped us with planning our two days in Mendoza.
    David
    ie
    10
    2018年1月29日
    The owner was very helpful to us sorting out an issue we had with booking a bus. Making phone calls. Very enjoyable stay. Very comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Highly recommended!!!!
    Siobhan
    ie
    8.8
    2018年1月28日
    The only negative might be the location - it’s about 20 minutes walk to Plaza Ind which is fine during the day but very quiet at night - might be best to not walk alone late.
    Great hostel with extremely welcoming & friendly staff - they seemed to know everyone staying by name. Good communal areas so easy to meet people. I stayed in a private room which was comfortable and clean.
    Ionatan Golan
    il
    10
    2018年1月24日
    Perfect hostel in Mendoza!
    Rooms are confortable, extreamly clean and have decent air conditioning. Breakfast is perfect with many options. Great kitchen to cook your own stuff. Javier and the staff are awesomely nice and helpful with tons of turistic information and tours around Mendoza. They've got everything perfect!
    Natalia
    ar
    9.6
    2018年1月18日
    one of the best hostels i've stayed in. would highly recommend it
    The staff were exceptional; always friendly, patient and accommodating. A delicious breakfast of eggs, fresh fruit and toast. Comfortable beds, clean rooms/bathrooms and spacious common areas
    alison
    gb
    8.8
    2018年1月14日
    コメントはありません。
    ie
    5.8
    2018年1月7日
    Lovely staff, average location, poor room and bed
    Private room was so small you could hardly move around in it. The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on concrete. The room was not comfortable
    Staff were all very friendly and helpful
    Jorge
    es
    8.3
    2018年1月5日
    コメントはありません。
    il
    10
    2017年12月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Andy
    gb
    9.6
    2017年12月28日
    A really great hostel with incredible hospitality from the host
    The location isn't bad as it is just outside the centre (not too far to walk) but was a little distance from the main street with bars and restaurants, although this was more than made up with by everything else
    Javier was probably the most friendly, welcoming and helpful person we've come across running a hostel so far on our trip. Nothing was too much trouble and he really made an effort to connect personally with all guests and make sure they were having a good time. The hostel was clean, tidy and comfortable and great value for money - a great place to stay
    Shauna
    ie
    9.2
    2017年12月22日
    Great staff make a great hostel
    The staff were so friendly, helpful and made us feel so welcome. They do a quick laundry service, a tasty and filling breakfast and they keep the place spotlessly clean. The place has a very homely vibe and everyone is really relaxed there. Thanks for looking after us!
    Michael Cromwell
    gb
    10
    2017年12月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Dace
    lv
    9.2
    2017年12月9日
    Great hostel! Good value for money.
    Our room was in the basement, so we didn't had any windows and the room had connection to the kichen. We could hear everything. It was ok for us, because we went sleep later and the people in the hostel where not very lowed. Having no window in the room for the few days that we stayed was fine too, because the room was not too hot and had good atmosphere.
    The hostel was very clean and kichen had everything a traveler needs for cooking. The stuff of the hostel was super helpful and very nice. The hostel has as well night peace rule at midnight, which is great for travelers that want to have some goodnight rest. Public bus to the airport was almost passing the hostel. Bus station is around the corner.
読み込み中...
閉じる