クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Caren Cuanan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日
    Great facilities, the owner Javier was really friendly and all the staff were helpful. I highly recommend this hostel!
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    The wifi is really slow.
    Nice staff, good breakfast. Clean place with good kitchen. Really hot showers.
    Simona Esposito
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Felt like home. Clean hostel, really helpful staff. Thank you Javier
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日

    wouldnt stay anywhere else in mendoza

    breakfast was excellent. owner is friendly and helpful. glad i came here from another hostel. i'll be back someday.
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月30日
    Location is a bit away from the center & supermarket (10-15min walk) but manageable. Buses to the bus terminal leave very close by.
    Staff is super friendly! Breakfast ok (bread, cornflakes, juice, some fruits). Clean bathrooms. If you arrive with an early morning bus they let you sleep on the couches.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    The staff was very friendly and more than willing to suggest places to go/activities to do. Would stay here again!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Katelyn
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    I couldn’t stay longer!
    The staff is so friendly! Scheduling events was the easiest thing through the front desk
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Jane
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    The breakout room was pretty uncomfortable to sit in although this really didn't matter to me.
    The bed was really comfy and a good size, the rooms had large lockers which took all of my stuff. The owner, Javier was very helpful and so were all of the staff, the cleaning ladies were wonderful! There were a load of films to watch I dB you didn't feel like going out.
    Karen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Tomoaki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月15日
    Staff was super friendly and helpful.
    me86
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    Nice staff and good options for trips

    A bit far from the center but nothing really annoying, just a short walk.
    I arrived early on Sunday morning, when usually everything is closed but they did offer a nice winery tour which I truly enjoyed! Also at night you can do your own cinema session with lot of movies they have.
    bm

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Comfortable and friendly host.

    The room I stayed in was very noisy at night due to TV in main room on same wall as bedroom on ground floor and people staying at property using bathroom and leaving door into main room so was difficult to sleep.
    The host was very helpful and friendly.
    Malin
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月30日
    Best staff that I’ve met in a hostel! Service was excellent!
    FelixHans
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Marie
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月26日
    Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hostel, good breakfast and just a short walk to join the main street. Would definitely recommend this hostel.
    Daniela Baia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Tom
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月25日
    Not much.
    Surprises me how many hostels fail to do simple things to make the place much better. And this is a place does them all. Really good breakfast (eggs, fruit, milk) plug socket and massive locker for each bed. Big spacious rooms. Enough and spacious bathrooms. Constantly cleaned and kept tidy. Good chill/social atmosphere. Drinking but not crazy party. Older mature crowd during my 4 days there (25-30) Netflix tv area. Helpful staff with info on all tours. Allowed to bring in own alcohol. Top 3 hostel for me in 5 months South America.
    Great location, great staff. Rooms a bit drab.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月16日
    Room could use a bit of sprucing up. Very little room to hang clothes. A few hooks would help.
    Staff was very helpful. Location was very good. Within walking distance of town centre and bus station.
読み込み中...