Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Carla
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    Giovani troppo rumorosi alla sera, porte sbattute
    Colazione super e pulizia ottima
    Sandra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Caren Cuanan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018
    Great facilities, the owner Javier was really friendly and all the staff were helpful. I highly recommend this hostel!
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018
    The wifi is really slow.
    Nice staff, good breakfast. Clean place with good kitchen. Really hot showers.
    Simona Esposito
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018
    Felt like home. Clean hostel, really helpful staff. Thank you Javier
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    wouldnt stay anywhere else in mendoza

    breakfast was excellent. owner is friendly and helpful. glad i came here from another hostel. i'll be back someday.
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    Location is a bit away from the center & supermarket (10-15min walk) but manageable. Buses to the bus terminal leave very close by.
    Staff is super friendly! Breakfast ok (bread, cornflakes, juice, some fruits). Clean bathrooms. If you arrive with an early morning bus they let you sleep on the couches.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018
    The staff was very friendly and more than willing to suggest places to go/activities to do. Would stay here again!
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katelyn
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    I couldn’t stay longer!
    The staff is so friendly! Scheduling events was the easiest thing through the front desk
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jane
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 aprile 2018
    The breakout room was pretty uncomfortable to sit in although this really didn't matter to me.
    The bed was really comfy and a good size, the rooms had large lockers which took all of my stuff. The owner, Javier was very helpful and so were all of the staff, the cleaning ladies were wonderful! There were a load of films to watch I dB you didn't feel like going out.
    Karen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tomoaki
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 aprile 2018
    Staff was super friendly and helpful.
    me86
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 aprile 2018

    Nice staff and good options for trips

    A bit far from the center but nothing really annoying, just a short walk.
    I arrived early on Sunday morning, when usually everything is closed but they did offer a nice winery tour which I truly enjoyed! Also at night you can do your own cinema session with lot of movies they have.
    bm

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 aprile 2018

    Comfortable and friendly host.

    The room I stayed in was very noisy at night due to TV in main room on same wall as bedroom on ground floor and people staying at property using bathroom and leaving door into main room so was difficult to sleep.
    The host was very helpful and friendly.
    Malin
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018
    Best staff that I’ve met in a hostel! Service was excellent!
    FelixHans
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marie
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 marzo 2018
    Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hostel, good breakfast and just a short walk to join the main street. Would definitely recommend this hostel.
    Daniela Baia
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...