Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Ferry
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rolf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. März 2018

    Ein rundum angenehmes. Hostel, wo ich auf jeden Fall wieder hingehen würde

    Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit bei allem, Sehr gutes und vielfältiges Frühstück, z.B.auch Obst, viele Locker auch für Rucksäcke, nach der Buchung kam unmittelbar eine Begrüßungsmail mit Tipps, wie man zum Hostel kommt.
    Caren Cuanan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Great facilities, the owner Javier was really friendly and all the staff were helpful. I highly recommend this hostel!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018
    The wifi is really slow.
    Nice staff, good breakfast. Clean place with good kitchen. Really hot showers.
    Simona Esposito
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Felt like home. Clean hostel, really helpful staff. Thank you Javier
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    wouldnt stay anywhere else in mendoza

    breakfast was excellent. owner is friendly and helpful. glad i came here from another hostel. i'll be back someday.
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018
    Location is a bit away from the center & supermarket (10-15min walk) but manageable. Buses to the bus terminal leave very close by.
    Staff is super friendly! Breakfast ok (bread, cornflakes, juice, some fruits). Clean bathrooms. If you arrive with an early morning bus they let you sleep on the couches.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018
    The staff was very friendly and more than willing to suggest places to go/activities to do. Would stay here again!
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katelyn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    I couldn’t stay longer!
    The staff is so friendly! Scheduling events was the easiest thing through the front desk
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jane
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. April 2018
    The breakout room was pretty uncomfortable to sit in although this really didn't matter to me.
    The bed was really comfy and a good size, the rooms had large lockers which took all of my stuff. The owner, Javier was very helpful and so were all of the staff, the cleaning ladies were wonderful! There were a load of films to watch I dB you didn't feel like going out.
    Karen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tomoaki
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. April 2018
    Staff was super friendly and helpful.
    me86
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. April 2018

    Nice staff and good options for trips

    A bit far from the center but nothing really annoying, just a short walk.
    I arrived early on Sunday morning, when usually everything is closed but they did offer a nice winery tour which I truly enjoyed! Also at night you can do your own cinema session with lot of movies they have.
    bm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018

    Comfortable and friendly host.

    The room I stayed in was very noisy at night due to TV in main room on same wall as bedroom on ground floor and people staying at property using bathroom and leaving door into main room so was difficult to sleep.
    The host was very helpful and friendly.
    Malin
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018
    Best staff that I’ve met in a hostel! Service was excellent!
    FelixHans
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marie
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. März 2018
    Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hostel, good breakfast and just a short walk to join the main street. Would definitely recommend this hostel.
    Daniela Baia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen